RSS Feed

Board members are elected at the General Meeting in March and serve two year terms. If you would like to be on the agenda or are interested in being on the Board, please contact our Chair, Holly Siebert at holly.siebert@gmail.com

Downtown Neighborhoods Association
Board Roster
March 2017
Asra Ahmad
906 Tijeras NW
274-0713
asra.imtiaz@gmail.com
(Term expires March 2019)
Noelle Baroody
Slate Ave.  NW
818-7367
noellebaroody@gmail.com
(2019)
Alice Bergman
610  17th NW
646-623-7549
aliceebergman@gmail.com
(2019)
Minerva Camp
217  13th NW
720-8597
minerva@camplawnm.com
(2019)
Israel Chavez, Vice Chair
806 Forrester N W
639-3900
israelchaveznm@gmail.com
(2018)
Reba Eagles
610 11th NW
604-3434
dreagles44@msn.com
(2019)
Lucas Elliott, Treasurer
906 Tijeras NW
575-312-9681
gibbon1554@gmail.com
(2018)
Chan Graham
1100 8th NW
242-4354
chan@centurylink.net
(2019)
Daniel Gutierrez
902  6th NW
449-8658
djgutierrez1@gmail.com
(2018)
J.J. Mancini
317  19th NW
379-7472
jj@jjandsara.com
(2018)
David McCain, Secretary
14241/2 Lomas NW
250-8757
dmccain47@comcast.net
(2019)
Rick Miera
1011 Forrester NW
843-6641
rbmiera@comcast.net
(2018)
Brandon Roach
917 Copper NW, Apt. B
(620) 474-5014
slightlylitlamps@gmail.com
(2018)
Holly Siebert, Chair
408  11th NW
321-6883
holly.siebert@gmail.com
(2018)
Rowan Wymark
719 Roma NW
366-7279
rowymark@gmail.com
(2018)