RSS Feed

If you are interested in serving as a board member please contact Sue Brych at sbrych@q.com.  Board members are elected at the General Meeting in March and serve two year terms. For Zoning Issues contact Robert Bello at ruta2@hotmail.com  If you would like to be on the agenda, please contact Reba Eagles at dreagles44@msn.com

 

Downtown Neighborhoods Association

Board Roster

March 2015

Noelle Baroody

11th Street NW

818-7367

noellebaroody@gmail.com

 

Robert Bello

1424 Roma NW

280-3774

ruta2@hotmail.com

 

Alice Bergman

610 17th NW

646-623-7549

aliceebergman@gmail.com

 

Susan Brych, Vice Chair

927 11th NW

350-8853

sbrych@q.com

 

Margaret Connealy

801 14th NW

934-0763

margaret.connealy@gmail.com

 

Dick Deichsel, Treasurer

508 14th NW

796-5436

dick@endion.co

 

Reba Eagles, Chair

610 11th NW

604-3434

dreagles44@msn.com

 

Chan Graham

1100 8th NW

242-4354

chan@centurylink.net

 

Sandy Gregory

720 13th NW

243-0404

sgregory72@comcast.net

 

Ric Higginbotham

1401 Roma NW

450-9858

rhluvs2ski@aol.com

 

David McCain, Secretary

811 7th NW

250-8757

dmccain47@comcast.net

 

Rick Miera

1011 Forrester NW

843-6641

rbmiera@comcast.net

 

Fernando Pizarro

817 Marquette NW

717-6847

ferpizher2000@gmail.com

 

Jeni Pope

520 11th NW

550-8809

jenipope33@gmail.com

 

Rowan Wymark

719 Roma NW

366-7279

rowymark@gmail.com